I Lost My …. part 2 (full part of my real story)

Posted on

what do u think the girl most saved in her life until she’s married maybe?
well, u guys must know it.
and hell yeah i lost it
u know, i am eastern. i live in country that always protect the girl.
so if i tell my parents, friends, or everyone around me
will they go away from me?
i dont know.

i want to end my life

sincerely,
me

teng teng teng
tadaaaaaaa

hehehehe
Who’s get fooled?
Khekhekhe
just kidding guys.
it’s all just kidding. NOT TRUE
i’m just play around with you ^^

APRIL MOP!!!

About Putri

Daddy's lil' daughter

Leave a Reply

