Rumah Cantik Havana

Posted on

holla~
woah, too much absence to posting new post ya?
haha
okay okay, im sorry
now, I wanna shared story about me and my friends. It happens 2 days ago. What was happen? precisely on November 21, 2011 (so beautiful date), my friend called Novi Aswita birthday. And before i went to her birthday party(her sweet seventeen) i and my friends, Tista and Firza, going to Rumah Cantik Havana. Rumah Cantik Havana is Salon/ beauty house. i get my hair cream bath. so do they. But Firza get his hair cut.

Mee and Tista wf our straight hair

My real hair is curly or wave. But, I told to the women whom massage my head to babyliss my hair. Tista get it too. So, after that we’r going to Novi’s Party.

About Putri

Daddy's lil' daughter

Leave a Reply

