My Polka Nail Art

Posted on

yeah. it’s about nail art again. now i wanna share the pic about my polkadot nail art. i send the pic to my sista. At the time my sista was back to other city for her college. And when she saw the pics, she get mad with me. why? because when she was with me i didn’t make a nice nail art to her. She got little angry at the time. hahaha
and check this pics out!

nail art

this is what i made to my sista


i made the simple one. this is the first time for me to made polka nail art. so it little simple.


this is mine. i made cute accessories such as dragon fly, flower, etc. u can see from the pic

About Putri

Daddy's lil' daughter

Leave a Reply

