Road

Posted on

where is your West
where is your South
where is your East
where is your North

I’m on your West
I’m on your North
I’m on your East
I’m on your South

But I’m not in front of and above your
I’m not in your right
I’m not in your left
And I’m not going there in the back and under your

Don’t you find me?
Don’t you feel me?
I thought you couldn’t?

You’ll get
You’ll find me

I fuck with your words
I’m making out with your behavior

Have you found me

Putri

About Putri

Daddy's lil' daughter

Leave a Reply

