Phone strap

Posted on

I love to collect phone strap. I always change my phone strap. Because often change gnati phone strap, without knowing I was collecting. haha …

because I like the clover flower phone strap so that I share most of the flowers of clover .. ^ ^

ps-1

ps-2

ps-16

ps-17

ps-18

ps-19

ps-20

ps-22

ps-23

ps-24

ps-25

ps-26

ps-28

ps-29
ps-4

ps-5

ps-6

ps-7

pd-7

ps-8

ps-9

ps-10

ps-11

ps-12

ps-13

ps-14

ps-15

ps-27

I really wanted to upload my phone’s strap, but I’m lazy .. LOL .. maybe later (don’t know when) I’ll upload… ^ ^
I actually prefer the phone strap is made of soft material. So, phone strap will not damage the phone. I mean, if the phone strap is made of hard materials if clashed with the mobile phone casing will damage it. If made of soft material that phone strap that will not damage the phone casing is not it?

About Putri

Daddy's lil' daughter

Leave a Reply

