Ribbon Shoes

Posted on

Hi!
This time I want to share about the things that I like. Lately I am very happy with the shoes that wear the ribbon. I think that’s very sweet -^^-. I mean bands that are not ribbons tied around the foot, but a small ribbon attached to the shoe. I like high heels that use a ribbon behind him. It is very sweet .. ^ ^. Not only high heels, but flat shoes are also very funny if you use a ribbon.

some that I found that I think is pretty, sweet, and funny:

ribbonshoes-1

ribbonshoes-2

ribbonshoes-3

ribbonsoes-4

ribbonshoes-f1

ribbonshoes-f2

ribbonshoes-f3

ribbonshoes-ff4

very beautiful and sweet right?

About Putri

Daddy's lil' daughter

One response »

  1. wow!
    really cute and beauty

    i really like the shoes with pink ribbon

    thank’s for share
    ^^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

